	BULDANA CAMBRIDGE SC PTA COMMITTEE	
Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mukesh Suresh Jagtap	President
2	Mrs. Smita Gajanan Joglekar	Vice President
3	Mr. Frederic William	Secretary
4	Mrs. Sonali Sanjay Joshi	Joint Secretary
5	Mrs. Rohini Ganesh Bande	Teacher Representative
6	Mr. Mahesh Tawari	Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Dipali Bibekar	Teacher Representative
8	Mr. Sanjay Patthe	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Kaustubh Galphade	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Jitendra Patil	Parent Representative
11	Mrs. Vidya Gangraj	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Rahul Bahekar	Parent Representative
13	Mrs. Vidya Pawar	Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Nivrutti Ubarhande	Parent Representative
15	Mrs. Savija Vijaykumari	Teacher Representative
16	Mr. Pradip Kankhar	Parent Representative
17	Mr. Ganesh Patil	Teacher Representative
18	Mr. Gajanan Joglekar	Parent Representative
19	Miss. Anjali lyer	Teacher Representative
20	Mr. Vilas Bansod	Parent Representative
21	Mr. Chnadrahas Mahadu Pise	Teacher Representative
22	Mr. Krushna Mandave	Parent Representative
23	Mr. Frederic William	Teacher Representative
24	Mr. Santosh Dhannavat	Parent Representative

Cambrido

Ochoo!

PRINCIPAL
Buldane Cambridge School
Buldane

Secretary
Secretary
Buidana